Benefit Gimme Brow Review

So recently I was shopping in my local boots (with no makeup on, ahhh!!!) and a lovely benefit lady came over and offered to do my makeup for free. At first I was like oh maybe they will just try a few products out on my hand but no she took me through all the new brow products, which was so interesting and then done my full face of makeup which was so lovely and made my shopping trip even better!!

Once the lady had done my brows, which where so nice I decided to get the gimme brow. Now I had heard a lot of positive things about this product but never bougDSCF1557ht it so I thought since I had got my brows done and was in Benefit I decided to just bite the bullet and buy it. The main reason that swayed me to buy the product was that it is supposed to tint your eyebrows. So as I am going on holiday in a few weeks I thought I don’t like wearing too much makeup on holiday so making my eyebrows look fuller will be a real plus.

Even if you don’t want to necessarily tint your eyebrows it’s such an easy product to apply to your brows for your everyday makeup. With an easy applicator it helps tidy up brows while making them look fuller without looking fake.

Also a major plus is that it isn’t very big so it can be carried in your makeup bag, handbag and took for travelling. One thing I would say though is that I think £18.50 may be a little much for the size but I DSCF1561suppose in comparison to other brow products is isn’t that expensive.

Hope you liked this blog post cause I love writing about products I’ve been trying for you guys to hear about them. If you have any products you would like me to try and review please leave them in the comments.

 

 

Leave a comment